Hello world!

I’m super pumped! Just started my first real blog! Lots to do to finish setting it up, but I’m all over it 😉

Ok so why am I starting a blog? I hate to say that I’m jumping on the bandwagon, but it just really seems like a cool, fun thing to do. So what if no one reads it? I like writing, I like expressing my thoughts, why not throw it onto the internet?

I actually did my thesis in college about blogs (mostly about their credibility, which is actually pretty high in my humble opinion because they are not censored in any way).

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Nate July 19, 2011 / 2:27 pm

    Yes, I looked all the way back to the beginning. 😛

    Looking forward to reading all these posts!

Leave a Reply

