Street Lamps

Everyone I have told this to thinks I am crazy. Here goes: street lights magically flicker when I walk near them. I first noticed this when I lived in a dorm  my freshman year of college. The same light flickered any time I came near it. ANY TIME. I could go there right now and it would shut off and then slowly turn back on.

I found this article that discusses this phenomenon. I’m not alone!!! Anyways, it’s happening to me again. Every time I teach my class in the morning I usually get several street lights to turn off on my way to and from class.

Personally, I think there is some sort of energy field at play here that requires further research. But I’m no rocket scientist.

This one makes me giggle because it looks like an IUD 🙂

Leave a Reply

