New Hair!

20110507-010923.jpg

Happy Mothers’ Day!!!

20110507-010933.jpg
Had some green Japanese cherry blossom something something tea at the Trailside Cafe & Tea Room. Fun place, but the bread was kinda stale and gross.

20110507-010940.jpg
This was growing at my parents’ house. It wanted to have its picture taken. So I did.

20110508-094406.jpg

I finally got my hair cut! Happens about twice a year. If that. Decided to capture the moment. Really loving East Meets West. No makeup… I was too lazy. 🙂

Ran 5 miles in New Balance Minimus Trail. Calves are pretty sore today! But then run was FANTASTIC. According to my watch, Kate and I ran an 8:00 min pace… who knows.

One thought on “New Hair!

  1. Kate May 12, 2011 / 3:20 pm

    We rock! And your hair is perfect 🙂

Leave a Reply

