Custom Reebok Nanos! :)

There have actually been some pretty delicious eats in my life lately.

Brad has been having to work his butt off but he somehow managed to still make this amazing dinner for me the other night:20130410-155034.jpg

Chicken, sautéed veggies, and cauliflower feaux-tatoes.

With a dessert:
20130410-155040.jpg

Sliced apples topped with berry ridiculousness. So ridiculously awesome.

Speaking of awesome… i got some new sweatpants from Victoria’s Secret and i HIGHLY recommend them.Unknown

Use your secret rewards card and get some!  They’re nice and loose and soft and they don’t have embarassing graphics all over them. Or that weird “boyfriend” butt flap thing.

20130410-155050.jpg

OK so there’s the feature presentation: YAYYYYYYYYY20130410-155100.jpg

MY CUSTOM NANOS ARE HEEERE!

20130410-155120.jpg

I designed these forever ago.

Screen Shot 2012-12-20 at 10.42.22 AMFinally got em! And its raining so hard I half expect noah’s ark to come floating by, so I probably won’t wear them until tomorrow. Haha! Seriously, though. It just dropped about 30 degrees and hailed a bunch of marble-sized hail. Blergghhh.

 Ok. All this rain is making me drowsy. Better try and get some work done! Happy Hump Day!

6 thoughts on “Custom Reebok Nanos! :)

  1. ~jenniferlynn April 11, 2013 / 7:25 am

    Super cute shoes!!

    I’m boycotting Vicky S clothes.. last time I went in there and was trying on yoga pants and couldn’t fit my thigh into a Small.. so I said eff them. I’m shopping at stores that I’m still a small 😉 hehe. They do look comfy though.. I love the loose fit..

    • fabulousinfayetteville April 11, 2013 / 8:40 am

      You’d probably wear an XS in these (and they come in three different lengths!) ! I took a medium and I have gigantor thighs! lol

      • ~jenniferlynn April 11, 2013 / 8:41 am

        Ooh.. tempting.. 😉 lol

        And thankfully I’ve never been an XS on the bottom.. was blessed with hips and a booty lol.. but maybe I’ll consider trying them..

  2. NJ Paleo April 11, 2013 / 11:43 am

    I love those shoes! How cute! Those sweatpants look very comfy but I’ve banned myself from buying more sweatpants for awhile…..I have a ton of them.

    • fabulousinfayetteville April 11, 2013 / 2:19 pm

      Yeah, my sweatpants collection is getting a little ridiculous, honestly. But there’s nothing I would rather wear on these CrossFit legs than a soft pair of gigantic pants! Lol

  3. M. Love April 15, 2013 / 9:46 am

    LOVE your shoes!! I was SO stoked when I got mine too!! And yay new sweatpants — I need some new ones so will check them out 🙂

Leave a Reply

