I hate chocolate!!!


I am definitely a fan of this place:20130930-153417.jpg

Except that I waited about 15 minutes for Dr. John to get un-stuck from traffic because I was his first appointment. LOL He is a big advocate of breaking up things in the fascia. I didn’t know what that was, but it’s that kinda clear-white “wrapper” around the muscles. Hurray for me for paying attention when I used to watch my hunter-daddy skin and gut animals. Yummy.

I feel extremely productive today! I managed to mail 2 items at the post office as well as go home and cook up this lunch:20130930-153439.jpg

And I was only about 3 minutes late getting back to the office. Ha!

I have a confession.

I’m addicted to candy crush. Which is probably pretty obvious to all of my facebook friends… But I am stuck on level 169 right now which is the most infuriating level I’ve ever seen!!!

Screen Shot 2013-09-27 at 11.15.51 AMYou have to make three of the hardest combos ever, all while scoring an insanely high amount of points while fighting off never ending regenerating chocolate. Normally I would be all about that kind chocolate, but in this game it’s an enemy. And the only time you’ll ever hear me scream in frustration “I HATE CHOCOLATE!!!!”

Yeah….

I’m going swimming tonight. Should be a good time. I wish I had cooler stuff to write about but I spent the majority of the weekend cleaning my apartment… and eating naughty food.

 Speaking of naughty food, Brad and I went to Village Inn for um…. dinner? Except it was like 4:30 in the afternoon. Anywho, when we pulled up, a strange dog jumped into his jeep and refused to get out. It was clearly someones abandoned pitbull and it was SUUUUPER sweet! Some heartless idiot probably drove into town and abandoned it, because all it really wanted to do was get into a car and go byebye. 😦 Very sad. I have nothing but a tiny apartment with no yard or else I would’ve helped him out…

20130930-162843.jpg

The manager called up some woman with lots of dogs who came and got him. And then he gave us a free slice of pie, so we chose apple pie a-la-mode. Obviously.

Have a fabulous week!!!

 

2 thoughts on “I hate chocolate!!!

  1. ~jenniferlynn October 1, 2013 / 11:38 am

    I quit CC at level 162 or 163. It was one where you had to make two packet/packet combos and two stripe/stripe. Forget that noise. Three weeks and DONE. It was a hard addiction to break, but it was stressing me out mad.

    And that fascia release.. ouch. My guy I go to does that on my shins sometimes.. sensitive area to have someone essentially rolling it hard.. OW.. feels awesome after… i guess.

    • fabulousinfayetteville October 1, 2013 / 11:47 am

      UGH i got stuck on that level too! I finally paid the 99 cents to get a booster of 5 extra moves because i could literally see that I was one move away from completing that stupid level….. lol!

      and GOOD! I bet that his abuse on your shins actually does quite a bit of good 😉

Leave a Reply

