Stitch Fix #4!

Oh man. I’m really bad at blogging again, but whatever. It’s my blog and I’ll be totally random and post two Stich Fix entires in a  row if I want to 🙂

I did Stitch Fix again!!! Read my previous post for all the information about what Sitch Fix is 🙂

First of all, I got new hair. (I got a dark gloss and some new and improved bangs!) The style didn’t last too long, though, because it was insanely humid and I sweat a lot. I think some people are just a lot better at sweating than others. I am a champion sweater. And champion eater too… It is what it is.

And without further ado, here are my pieces from this Fix!

Loveappella kit v-neck top:
This one is INSANELY soft and comfortable. It’s not the most flattering, and I feel a little overwhelmed with stripes (Probably because they are all over my Pinterest style board). But The side panels and neck and sleeve details broke up the stripes nicely.

Verdict: Keep!

Next is a dress! I didn’t know what to think when I saw this one but i put it on and was amazed!!!

It works for my long torso–the hips are in the right spots and the style is both date AND work-friendly. And it is STRETCHY!

And also in my fix was this adorable statement necklace. Look how great this little pop of color is with this dress: 

 

Verdict: Keep!

And the statement necklace, too.

Verdict: Keep!

Next is a really pretty colored shirt. I liked the sleeve length a lot and the color is so pretty. The only negative is that it’s pretty tight in my armpits because I have huge football-player shoulders and traps.

Here you can see the armpit snugness, but I think I will wear it anyways. It’s actually a really cute design 🙂

And since i’m loving everything else in my box so much, you get a 25% discount if you keep it all, and I can definitely get some use out of this shirt. 

Verdict: Keep!

And last but not least–here is a really nice cardigan.

It’s amazingly soft and has really cute details! Look! It has elbow patches! I’ve never owned anything with those, so that is really fun.

 

The stylist mentioned that she saw something really similar on my pinterest board  and I just went to see if i could find it and here it is!

Screen Shot 2015-07-20 at 10.52.12 AMCuuuuuute! I won’t be wearing this one any time soon, though, because it’s 99 degrees with 80% humidity. No joke. My workouts are really suck right now.

Anyways yes, so I KEPT IT ALL!!!! YAYYY! I am really happy with this fix 🙂 Especially that dress–I never would have tried that on if I had seen it in a store, but I think it’s my favorite piece from the whole fix.

Try if your yourself!!! and please my referral link: https://www.stitchfix.com/referral/3245408

When you get your first fix, I get $25 credit–and I had $50 to use towards that last fix so that was really awesome.

 

2 thoughts on “Stitch Fix #4!

  1. amberbusyboldblessed July 21, 2015 / 3:42 pm

    I love the dress with that necklace, so cute!

Leave a Reply

